web analytics

Inspector LewisA quick reminder: PBS will begin airing Inspector Lewis: Series V tomorrow, Sunday, July 8. Check your local listings for stations and times. Episodes include:

  • The Soul of Genius — July 8
  • Generation of Vipers — July 15
  • Fearful Symmetry — July 22
  • The Indelible Stain — July 29

(PBS is also scheduled to rebroadcast two episodes from Series IV in the coming months: “The Mind Has Mountains” on August 26 and “The Gift of Promise” on September 2.)

Enjoy Inspector Lewis and the rest of your British TV viewing this weekend!


Inspector Lewis: Series V
Tagged on: